0010892: add monitoring cli function for active users
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit0e7d71eb9b576d413cd46cfa6f1cd3d9486dbf7c
treeffe6db9d5795678bf919a42daf062f6781bec2be
parent6d9786de78a73c432a9155af9a0e91bbaf6fa00c
0010892: add monitoring cli function for active users

* allows to run fn anonymously

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10892

Change-Id: I31f7e77c38f49871952be0dd9cbacc451382e949
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1720
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Cli.php