removed link to phpmyadmin
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit0ea230a9c9493d85b4472b99feeaa2a3efcaa20d
treeb10b5f1b601fbaa410f3dd72116d7d7b48bf2f6d
parent780c7f3b9a25f0c306268934e9ed0fd847f9c768
removed link to phpmyadmin

- as this confuses egit, it always tries to add the files at
/usr/share/phpmyadmin/

Change-Id: I6bff54637d1eb365f14d84ca26378c462c3ccbdf
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2620
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/phpmyadmin [deleted symlink]