Invoice creation lead to get a property on a non-object
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit0ec461e6d58ccdce3b32e32993e4256e42c450c1
treefc3e4841044e23669faf143a2e9ffef267d38d64
parent30151f7186562298a755087da9d4e4c36bc50b29
Invoice creation lead to get a property on a non-object

fixed that

Change-Id: Id4c4991b0122a00f06573aeacb69e38de4194085
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1730
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Controller/Invoice.php