improves user change logging
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:34:05 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 15:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit0edcda67e8fafed0bd9f8cb363ca9a01f4774f86
tree453697630c67e0b9379c8aa4daab395b0cad623c
parentd1d1ea7db42570e2fff8a4a8e4af010c2ff7c550
improves user change logging

Change-Id: I6cdf4567da5506312cd5292beda57c60dcbc4b92
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/954
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php