0013236: Use filepicker for filemanager relations
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:15:03 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit0ef963d5c7f7d949b2e4495e79f621c7da0e30e0
tree729b3a00e45a4878c8859cb3cfd2c30f3dbec563
parent1d73017be0226727a6b4287fdd6e9c06e7e6395c
0013236: Use filepicker for filemanager relations

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13236

Change-Id: I54e747bf18709676b332d1d794673d7fca26c92e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4902
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NotificationPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/SearchCombo.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js