0011470: Tine 2.0 creates additional container when importing
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit0f37a4f3abd8b62cfb49b2077cf147fbd7f9593b
tree7f1f2730e82d0a16de1b01486a5d37c641046b99
parent8ce8d59ffd6b113bfa7895d32b9d8f7d5320e96f
0011470: Tine 2.0 creates additional container when importing
appointments

* 0012294: improve/cleanup scheduledImports
* fix forceUpdateExisting
* fix unittests
* remove unused options
* rework options handling
* remove import_export_definition fragments

Change-Id: I4a552093f444ddef8d1632210bd9bc67b322908b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3738
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/ICalTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ScheduledImportTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Calendar/Import/CalDAV.php
tine20/Calendar/Import/Ical.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Import.php