DE translation issue: Default -> Standard
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:53:30 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit0f79ad45a91ae718808dbbc56febbc4d04f9d6a5
tree98229e275110fd36e235c1095e3284ec7680aa4e
parentc7a87a8e411bb20c73d6d35df6543115acb2a44a
DE translation issue: Default -> Standard

Change-Id: Ie3349af5582fe65b57ff0438662ab4b400bf4de5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3061
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/translations/de.po