Updated Debian packaging
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 05:03:55 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 05:10:05 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
commit0f8e3cc1dde53fc0f5ba22729a7c0592b395d38f
tree7aebd890c450d3d681af302fcfbd8deb8acff883
parent3835c54834a4fe26a80c9157ab1e24be4f71fcb6
Updated Debian packaging

Change-Id: I9e1207d6780cbc501e5bcfe09c8ba9a10635d301
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2437
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-tinebase.install