10068: Add suffix to AccountFullName
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:59:18 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit0fcbe606c0565e728e37027bacf90fdbef13699e
tree312f36b88ae9909c05fb10740ad74bc07204e5ee
parent04aa952b2e573e485fdf9087244f760258d739f5
10068: Add suffix to AccountFullName

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10068

- needed for active Directory

Change-Id: Iff25dc4208d6201b495282f7c92ac75c1d5778f9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/881
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/AbstractTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Abstract.php