improves LDAP/AD user backend settings
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit0ffaf813fe79f61849d60557d101449c42522d8e
tree4fa557c13abfbc8607c0be0113569dad3a7c1b1b
parentaf2b1c1b96a67408199cc3289b9597dc48c2a15c
improves LDAP/AD user backend settings

* removes obsolete pw enc type (completly removes this for AD)
* adds combobox for uuid settings

Change-Id: I9500a177f9d0c893588b54e923067a59e86cb922
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/568
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js