0009872: fix duplicate translations in de.po
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit101fbbbb24f281e30556d84ba8955f891da8bbd1
treeff4f9ab5b76b561776d1ceccd5106fb96de3e84c
parent5f82cdc5efbf96148ec6c93504905c20a39c89f7
0009872: fix duplicate translations in de.po

fix duplicate translations in de.po

 - added filter sales.costcenter

Change-Id: I108bf374d5a2fd1998aa29077e7bbb37c39b9096
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/565
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Model/Contract.php
tine20/Sales/js/ContractCostCenterFilterModel.js