0011198: Setup logout destroy credential cache
authorMarcelo Teixeira <marcelo.teixeira@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 19:03:03 +0000 (16:03 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit1046fa228ca8c3477f5a122f19114bfc5febf6df
tree150dad02a4f209b9c8eebf0192bd239fc1a2a27f
parentb65b08968e7219dbef7f9e445d491916b583b9dc
0011198: Setup logout destroy credential cache

- MainMenu logout fixed to call the proper application

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11198

Change-Id: Id9516e5e0d021817880589b4b2ebc0e74e966c36
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3179
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/MainMenu.js