0012392: allow to forward mail nodes with attachments
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:43:49 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit10865a30e5f8c4457036a3fb682915e9edc73b74
tree64add8ced73a43096290aabc45bd3dd8a43cd773
parentad4a047964ecd11ca048dc7bf48fec721c6ff4ea
0012392: allow to forward mail nodes with attachments

* and fixes reply/forward message quoting

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12392

Change-Id: I79e9d07ccdc48f61157ccf264871e9473a5cae48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3911
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php
tine20/MailFiler/js/NodeGridPanel.js