fix exception variable name in ActiveSync server
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 13:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit10a76096939487e90dcdd06054500b86247f2ec6
tree7279ca13a80bbf9b9785f98367a8afb468187b64
parenta84146927f9ca157cf87f1f5899de3a8cfd0d978
fix exception variable name in ActiveSync server

Change-Id: I5d0e3ff294f7104bd3195d52ce91b0d5e405357c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/599
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ActiveSync/Server/Http.php