fixes _createSharedOffers in Sales demo data
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:47:20 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit10b2a5fae62b97614df0944fdc58acf57f0d7693
treeb3ec88e14c0e269e01fbca056c64ebf753aa2ecc
parentb01492974cfca6df7184314a991c1ce97f48c587
fixes _createSharedOffers in Sales demo data

Change-Id: I27e4b1535460902bb58b4b0b739dadbb0adf1444
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3455
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Setup/DemoData.php