makes update script more robust
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:25:27 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:06:21 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit111b4b9d67df77d3216d9a877c802621b329533f
tree2cb8ab9f78f74c6044f78bea878db4139828a2b3
parent41ff60cb8872f2bb1e7456ee5460bb7c7444eafa
makes update script more robust
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php