removes merge conflicts in tine20/Courses/translations/de.po
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit115f8390cd859d0b58b82c238bd8f89f2db665e0
tree2fcfdde4823f91e605c74edc8c1cd8b5f55c12fd
parentb3a0d82d48677e343f10f62ea04b32ae264e9820
parent2dd55be45a4991e021f1c8a63eed04faa8a17bf4
removes merge conflicts in tine20/Courses/translations/de.po

Change-Id: I80ee3d9baefd79ca808088952f2567ba5b0b9351
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/ActiveDirectory.php