improve perfomance by avoiding double cache hit
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:11:58 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:40:08 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit11818413971d263f8e602dd5764b33e799a588bc
treede7219c95b603b082cb804a4ddc6fa4e9cc1c1b7
parent2d0261aacdef958b5e1e8a78661815f94346b58b
improve perfomance by avoiding double cache hit

Change-Id: Ib5366851ed72f6ba5857f5a186e29f256cc340ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1488
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php