Calendar/Tinebase Export - fix some things
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit119e29f656663d1899ea946d00ac853720e97765
tree5eb1c63e27d6dc72e10ff9473ce0e1984972e122
parent529f4913b08737eb1cf468c525ab5c2fd4ced0a3
Calendar/Tinebase Export - fix some things

Change-Id: I429688c523bf0d3cb51f9c41c765835478030d55
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5151
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Doc.php