allows to configure scrolldelay in calendar
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 10 May 2014 08:52:33 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit11c346eb3c1d38420afa0c391eb42a3d1d16e61a
tree5255884107a80e361fc4c3ea34f777a34572148f
parent917e03998ef83ad0651794de2bab0ca9058bf486
allows to configure scrolldelay in calendar

Change-Id: I87f133ec3e8376bfd60e65e5a6d85ef91428b9f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/615
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js