implement standard imap/smtp backend
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 08:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 11:14:21 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit12031d585199f28bf77ad580645ffc6a45b58cf4
tree4bdb5640c75b849f4041ed460e220a9356c04b80
parent1b857e361e44eee5566bfb276a32ac9334af9dbf
implement standard imap/smtp backend

Change-Id: I442f02d42a53de1d544f5e51b4b63f104982566c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1716
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/Standard.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/Postfix.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/Standard.php [new file with mode: 0644]