don't count deactivated users in countNonSystemUsers()
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit1211a84df9b770a6b6c9ebcd0bccce8f4604fc00
tree8c722b322aa146fcae7a2601cb366296082ea60b
parentf03165fd31a0c73985b1a7bf1c994bcca38ef3e6
don't count deactivated users in countNonSystemUsers()

Change-Id: I71ac942ea66a8e653836ca420a426e53fb9d1909
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2868
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php