fix attendee grid
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:08:43 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:04:32 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit1235f179231dc7d8908a66577361cf2c12a0ae7a
tree4dc0579615f7f7b393c585af50ec62f9721b24c4
parentd6b29c835971a1e5857ce0f7f5891db2173eb07a
fix attendee grid

Change-Id: I6ae8c15c02fcde8528771384cac452db93c2e74e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5285
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php