Sales - InvoiceControllerTests - fixed leap year handling
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit12521811835fce5a8fb98f79f7876adc6178b5bd
tree24a3a2debc84d562fb2e9d9742ccb4a3e97fc0c7
parent5d36a0b9db490d2e062126494e51131e145616ca
Sales - InvoiceControllerTests - fixed leap year handling

Change-Id: I32fb768ff6b7e65267bb1254fa81d884598a6e00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2537
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceTestCase.php