0011406: completely remove flash from extjs
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit126796cc70b37b25060a35b09e2b7c31440085a1
treeda9b6c9244d42dd5fadaa17dfebf0363e99637ed
parenta69795966ac50d8854a0ab0a66ef5d7e26614506
0011406: completely remove flash from extjs

* removes swfobject

... from ext-all-debug.js + ext-all.js

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11406

Change-Id: I6bc17cfeb1f3c2f65fb061f40780ac0191c10688
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2308
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/library/ExtJS/ext-all-debug.js
tine20/library/ExtJS/ext-all.js