#9090: can not save record after fixing validation error
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit1289f096098e8dc1d38cd094f431793e4c5078f7
tree49aad74c2da3d32630a85d8bc83a6b4f9a4c7ff4
parent6935aa91883489eafcbda852fb09d5c80cd5ee4d
#9090: can not save record after fixing validation error

- set saving flag of edit dialog to false

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9090

Change-Id: I2a71d2e2d6ef5044bef80f768d8c78c9b072d173
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2480
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js