0011936: Allow compose Mail for select all pages
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit12963b54b24065c7266121304bc1d2ca0ca64662
tree48bdb10c2d3abdeb0b5017883b002292210ac3e3
parentb12fcb2b356fdf1bc8a203f3b1a145b48b8688e8
0011936: Allow compose Mail for select all pages

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11936

Change-Id: Id2fb6ab0ee872f63493070103e1f09a50938fd99
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3230
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/MessageEditDialog.js