fixes some minor problems in abstract update class
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:36:55 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit12970931a2becaba53c60fcdd9aa719f0eb16672
treef0daa70b48c8ca5da2dc9bd65bc8a4c761fb250a
parent5139b85346cc4a136023b280971180992d08d83f
fixes some minor problems in abstract update class

Change-Id: Iff31a4042a438b93892ad3e93c2dea3ab3ab5806
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2035
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Exception/PromptUser.php
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php