Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node validation for revision and notifiction props
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:48:05 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit12af4f253e53162881901d24ebe7922ab29f81e6
tree1c3717d34e6984dd78711eba07195b4ac6ceac40
parent8193a21b49221053e62d462b7b3fdb12b870146c
Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node validation for revision and notifiction props

Change-Id: I5ac6ca54c1f482c46b9a35cec50b14c088938d09
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4812
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php