0012248: timeaccount grants are not checked in timesheet edit dlg
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:04:57 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit132d72a1c05bf7e7d40b0e40a30bf2a7ce51ef07
tree83e05859f44b041e9bf0afd9392b11c6d0e335f2
parent0315d725b3b1a59268609768f61928441ca271a6
0012248: timeaccount grants are not checked in timesheet edit dlg

* fix timeaccount grant handling

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12248

Change-Id: Ib7edcf9e77830fc2d07f0c8fae05e80600ea8260
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3637
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js