File caching backend is the default
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit13a43e6a2c41c818d491b207ff089ab219050734
treee07ff544bd98f8503a7baf7d1bddaffe012ba4bc
parent7e0fe1f754dbe67d6866cdb59a7eec96f82e6c95
File caching backend is the default

... and could be missing

Change-Id: Ibfc68453b2102734f4681d4118a7894d24049f4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2182
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php