#9812: mark folder as read does not work with pgsql
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 17:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:34:07 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit13c69a25a6d1eb4ed4f75f5e717166f6f3b9f225
treebacd2564777dd7245fbade253555326464f82592
parentc1474dd635f86278747fc1cdaab2b14dc4e2d008
#9812: mark folder as read does not work with pgsql

- fixes HAVING column for pgsql by using the getAggregate fn
- adds a test

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9812

Change-Id: I6bb67ee158b3d36c1115fdbac6735654b47a969e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/478
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/MessageFilter.php