always sync contact foto during login
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit13e59071e3f0f4d2d73a53fd7e5ae47eb088c620
tree1e1c0b070a98e09ce0c934dbf30b713ab0d74aa0
parenta2c33852b577148f5e5054581deaf94dafbf1b48
always sync contact foto during login

Change-Id: I99ff84ecd95c3916d4ae646fc7802332a403a0f9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3979
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php