0010180: Crm test coupled with Tinebase
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:10:15 +0000 (09:10 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:50:16 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit13f21f10090103bbd3c3ca57080ebf518fc7c814
treea61420b77884193fd336d0e86e2d03d977607ce1
parentfa7965d9047c0c4d533c698b523a76a92e9385c5
0010180: Crm test coupled with Tinebase

 - ACL roles tests were divided between Crm and Tinebase

Change-Id: I3ca5f97235aa435312713171b2f8e974d8afced5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2864
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/Acl/RolesTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Crm/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Acl/RolesTest.php