list search sometimes returns members as object
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:14:04 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit14002504385dd5ff10b4c9e02cb86199548354a8
tree208ce8c7a5f0d521385cf0820282ee98a66587ac
parentd2526e68c1c5823df7610f68206b11f4e80eb6f4
list search sometimes returns members as object

- use array_values to make sure we have numeric
 index starting with 0 again

Change-Id: Idd221ff0b3d500dd7e25e83da2142bfe2a2151d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5070
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/List.php