allow empty admin password passend to setup.php
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 07:01:16 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 08:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit1431aedbe9cc1e59444ef4f13fe313192b3b4836
tree610b2606ba7e527f2f3f89e66a296a5ae835e157
parent7b5ff9d7bf246c2c1e31bef189389371a14fd120
allow empty admin password passend to setup.php

- will trigger changepassword dialogue during first login

Change-Id: I9c96d4220e350a52de56f0b19031326d74df9f62
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1703
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php