0012414: FF fails loading login page
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 10:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit14894b27f64be4f30792e12aa56b00c5bc89a731
treedd91aaba61044561d2c06fe84c9d8a8ba3752397
parent1c0ef17593a5fcb98fbce70048af54f23d0c7e0c
0012414: FF fails loading login page

check if window.onerror is a function before createSequence

note: not yet tested, might only be a problem in FF

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12414

Change-Id: I16b8cbb232695b8135c10688e3fc33df8a9fc533
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3887
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionHandler.js