0012448: handle empty ADR TYPE property
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit14a0b54e831f4ed9cf2239fa97e14f93a455c38d
tree9b3a69c5842b9c9c0a1fe1ff95814ac49839eb89
parent40c53f8db8724e00136bf5ecee900b9c28e332ed
0012448: handle empty ADR TYPE property

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12448

Change-Id: I086955224c4db9ef4f3669463592ba12aaefcfd8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3986
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Convert/Contact/VCard/GenericTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/without_adr_type.vcf [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/Convert/Contact/VCard/Abstract.php