0011730: fix doc export for php7
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:26:41 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit14bac903ded51292b1e8bfa6fa7b351ea8727e91
tree7e5884cacae660096e4f091d33d8a6cc5c211764
parentaeed181d863739cff07307e393472ffef16c26ae
0011730: fix doc export for php7

* adds xls export test
* updates phpexcel and phpword

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11730

Change-Id: I036d06e16e222f076519aeb527514d7434775e87
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3440
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Export/DocTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Export/XlsTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Spreadsheet/Xls.php
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock