catch statement exceptions when truncating columns
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:23:38 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit14c8403c713f67641f242d8bc78d9f474d6796e3
tree400fb3606b431025f8d6be9c2d7f47db7b059480
parent27d95213b01ff2bf1f55354338552adc3253234b
catch statement exceptions when truncating columns

... as they might no longer exist

Change-Id: I99ce44aeb86a5e1f50b2d58a45d22c4b5422574e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/914
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php