langhelper: ignore js files in node_modules dir 2016.03
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit14cbcfb614269cf0a177d2fd92f3f77ee8efdd44
tree86cec40b1292247af159d044ce73a1016d4a8daf
parent49170f7374a45e6d3edc708cb7eb0f77eba0faf1
langhelper: ignore js files in node_modules dir

Change-Id: I0caac34f9eca85fffcd57bb4b85cca70d34d1c6d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3381
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/langHelper.php