fixes Tinebase_Container caching merge failures
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:35:05 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit14f4eb62b707d38383f0719639b2bddd23947d24
treef27b3046d9dfaa289413b090acddf597ea5db994
parentefb9a668a99901f72e4b3f0c2d394a5b2c537a6c
fixes Tinebase_Container caching merge failures

Change-Id: I5d5b1d934ecbe5b5a0534669f76b46010e363a0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1852
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php