0012934: new file picker component
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:57:34 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit14fed74fd4235f1077f44053d70510cc95cc6b01
tree87616def799c56b33fb8c4d17fb149a4e8989a79
parent9f9934590517812c1e81ef962b0d561641781d29
0012934: new file picker component

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12934

Change-Id: I0daf20f2ce954ffb0555321086ae6b7f0fc79ff6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4357
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Filemanager.jsb2
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePicker.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePickerDialog.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/WindowFactory.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterToolbarQuickFilterPlugin.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js