updates zf1 to 1.12.18pl1
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:59:17 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit15923ef7c5ac4b63acab40661b6a98e39ef1edf9
tree53c2ce638c958e6620c5bb73dc22ecc27305cc69
parentf0bbb3c6b28d2010094359d0456377afb11a32d2
updates zf1 to 1.12.18pl1

to make MC dynamic api work again

Change-Id: I1a7bc1aa3efa4ded909c697fa65541f47ff4321d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3369
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock