Setup_Update_Abstract - add isReplicationSlave() / isReplicationMaster()
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 10:34:57 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 12:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit160fe5ae1f290b0a49b7317b8475ea80f285f0a0
tree7c4b19eb3ff74c48b8095589fe838c064ae9a671
parent494a72dc444f829a8f2ae1e0e60ecf0ef46ba1c2
Setup_Update_Abstract - add isReplicationSlave() / isReplicationMaster()

Change-Id: I3198bcd5e6aa8fb21cb5ebeecd3cee07f4404fef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5395
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php