pass $db when fetching table description
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit162b000979bc3770ca97831ced7b51f8e3ad6249
tree32c1dd194d8a0c9c01df0643cae35cbc9ad78a5e
parent41db1e3756df291e8eb13be3f5b57c9d35514c63
pass $db when fetching table description

... in Tinebase_Db_Table::getTableDescriptionFromCache

this is needed when working with tables in non-default databases

Change-Id: If7bf0f18ae56b944f52f6f7be0dbf0de826abe44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/830
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Db/Table.php