0012560: fix AD account expiry
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:45:08 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit162cd593da2663e5a6f3ee5d9eb2dda0921caf0b
treed5f019c2b201a98777b174774114478f712174f6
parent71685bfe46664c61a2c7657fc1c2bb81d9461987
0012560: fix AD account expiry

value 0 means: never expires

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12560

Change-Id: I5d6d6d2465653ed338ac53786b6e3ce756a1df44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4126
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/ActiveDirectory.php