#8522: Add "Cleared At" field to timeaccounts as a date field
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit1656e48033b5884e76fffb0ac2e8d75e172a85e8
treeaed6a6a3d63f30fe2a5edc681601d82bb405530c
parent43d082ae2e74fad1fc2c648a93f4ef932b4a8290
 #8522: Add "Cleared At" field to timeaccounts as a date field

- add cleared_at field to timetracker-timeaccount

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8522

Change-Id: I51bd5ef983edaa8e501c51703d51f83b0099323d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2119
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timeaccount.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/TimeaccountFilter.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/Update/Release7.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Timetracker/js/Models.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountGridPanel.js
tine20/Timetracker/translations/de.po
tine20/Timetracker/translations/template.pot