Filemanager - add quota by folder
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:41:43 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit16bdfa3f25acb73b6f5af8e97a5406c9eddae036
tree372399a7edad827eea3557f7061b9a4894fdffd0
parent73c6d732d92644108e03e3637b897645968b9403
Filemanager - add quota by folder

admin grant required to set quota via json frontend

Change-Id: I9445dd60b7650583ccac7a8eaed1caf2b10d8de1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5083
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml