introduces array config type
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 15:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit16e14f898083d75f8ddc8740dbd79e0415e2f9eb
tree435a819ae68e447b7057b542279166e7d4b0e9d8
parentb5117db83a0dfc295df714d373964793d451a571
introduces array config type

* streamlines custom js file config handling

Change-Id: Iaefedb832224c9f600250dd89da0643c3a9c66a9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2540
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/views/includeJsAndCss.php